Adult League Schedule and Standings

Team Name Wins Losses Ties Points
Barce-loners 0 0 0 0
BrewDogs 0 0 0 0
Just4Kicks 0 0 0 0
Laramigos 0 0 0 0
LHS 0 0 0 0
Pitter-Patter 0 0 0 0
Rag-Tag Bandits 0 0 0 0
Unathletico Madrid 0 0 0 0


5:45-Field 1 5:45-Field 2 7:00-Field 1 7:00-Field 2
6/13/2019 Thursday Unathletico Madrid vs Barce-loners Laramigos vs Pitter-Patter Rag-Tag Bandits vs LHS BrewDogs vs Just4Kicks
6/18/2019 Tuesday Unathletico Madrid vs Laramigos BrewDogs vs Rag-Tag Bandits Barce-loners vs Pitter-Patter Just4Kicks vs LHS
6/20/2019 Thursday Barce-loners vs Laramigos Rag-Tag Bandits vs Just4Kicks Pitter-Patter vs Unathletico Madrid BrewDogs vs LHS
6/25/2019 Tuesday Laramigos vs BrewDogs Pitter-Patter vs Just4Kicks Rag-Tag Bandits vs Unathletico Madrid Barce-loners vs LHS
6/27/2019 Thursday Unathletico Madrid vs LHS Barce-loners vs Rag-Tag Bandits Laramigos vs Just4Kicks BrewDogs vs Pitter-Patter
07/02/2019 Tuesday BrewDogs vs Unathletico Madrid Pitter-Patter vs LHS Rag-Tag Bandits vs Laramigos Barce-loners vs Just4Kicks
No Games on 4th of July
7/9/2019 Tuesday Laramigos vs LHS Pitter-Patter vs Rag-Tag Bandits Unathletico Madrid vs Just4Kicks BrewDogs vs Barce-loners
7/11/2019 Thursday Unathletico Madrid vs Barce-loners Laramigos vs Pitter-Patter Rag-Tag Bandits vs LHS BrewDogs vs Just4Kicks
7/16/2019 Tuesday Unathletico Madrid vs Laramigos BrewDogs vs Rag-Tag Bandits Barce-loners vs Pitter-Patter Just4Kicks vs LHS
7/18/2019 Thursday Barce-loners vs Laramigos Rag-Tag Bandits vs Just4Kicks Pitter-Patter vs Unathletico Madrid BrewDogs vs LHS
7/23/2019 Tuesday Laramigos vs BrewDogs Pitter-Patter vs Just4Kicks Rag-Tag Bandits vs Unathletico Madrid Barce-loners vs LHS
7/25/2019 Thursday #1 seed vs #4 seed (G1) #2 seed vs #3 seed (G2) #5 seed vs #8 seed (G3) #6 seed vs #7 seed (G4)
7/30/2019 Tuesday W G1 vs W G2 (Championship) L G1 vs L G2 (Consolation) L G3 vs L G4 (Toiletbowl) w G3 vs W G4 (TB Colsolation)